Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619794919 A Single Woman in Marshfield, WI 39 / i work in a portorit studio

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Marshfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate abought base ball. i have always loved that game...i also love all kinds of football

I typically spend my leisure time

in my free time i like to go out with friends,or go to a movie,or just sit at home and pop in a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that i can always trust and count on for any yhing,and who is not abbusive

The first thing people notice about me

my laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really dont read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful just to wake up every day to face the challanges each day has
  2. i am very thankful to have my family in my life
  3. i am thankful that i am able yo see my 5 year old nephew every day and able yo do things with him,and get all the hugs and kisses,and auntie and nephew time that we are able to share together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

family guy, all tyler perry, super man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

my name is earl, csi, discovery channel