Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619792718 A Single Man in Eureka, KS 28 / I work on an oil rig

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Eureka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eureka, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, hanging out with friends, playing with my kids, going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I want my woman to be real, just be herself around me.

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness, I am very laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol hatchet, I don't even remember what it was about but it was the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My career
  3. Finding someone who likes me for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im very easy to get along with, I am easy going, im up for almost anything all the time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, south park, the office