Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619791022 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 52 / education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets. I would be passionate about my mate, if I had one. I am passionate about my religious and political beliefs, but I do not engage in this conversation in mixed company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch a lot of TV after work to relax after work.I read when I am bored and have a lot of time on my hands. Travel when I have the money.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and dependability. I need someone who will put me first in their life. I will also do this in return.

The first thing people notice about me

Men are always commenting on the sound of my voice. They say it is very sensual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about theology. I dont read fiction.Its a big waste of time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health. I never take my physical and mental health for granted. Losing these faculties is terrifying to me. This is why I choose health care providers wisely and cearefully.
  2. My animals are the most important aspect of my life, because they are my surrogate children.They bring me health,contentment,and love.
  3. My friends. I am a very loyal, dependable,funny friend so I feel that I deserve the same in return.If i had many, Iwould feel extremely lucky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I appear aloof, until I know that I can trust you.I am guarded and cautious, until the trust thing is over. I am attracted to tall,thin,dark-haired men. Military haircuts,flip-flop shoes,mamas boys,moustaches,goatees,and loud overbearing men turn me off.im only interested in men that are under 49 years old. Im only attracted to men who r the Greg type. Im referring to the tv show Dharma and Greg. Greg is exactly my type and what im looking for. Deep set eyes,professional,tall,etc.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop