Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619789424 A Single Man in Walton, KY 35 / Private Investigator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Walton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Walton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions would include seeing a good movie in theater or at home, catching a good baseball game, listening to music, spending time with family and friends, worshipping God and being thankful for the blessings He has given to me, enjoying my career and continually working on myself and growing better every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess in my leisure time I would mostly be found hanging out with the family or going out with friends. I like watching baseball games and high school football is ok too. I like being out doing things but I also enjoy the peace and quiet of being home with a good movie or playing on the computer. I like going out to dinner with friends. I also enjoy going to a batting cage, bowling, and things like that. I'm a pretty open minded guy so I'll usually do anything I'm invited to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the total package but not the typical woman. Every woman swears she's different than other women but rarely is she. I'm looking for a woman unlike any other. She needs to be intelligent, strong in will and character, independent, sucessful (or working toward he future success), and still be able to put work and education aside and have fun as a family and with friends. I love a woman that can enjoy the outdoors, sports, horseback riding, a picnic in the park, yet can head in doors and beat my butt at a video game (or at least give it her best), hold my hand during a movie, enjoy a meal, hit up a festival, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably would have to be that I can be shy. Not so shy that I don't talk or get anxious, but shy enough that I might trip over my own feet or stumble over what I'm trying to say the first couple times I'm around people. I'm just not sure what to say or how to act until I'm comfortable with someone. I guess I over think things in my head a little bit "what if I say something stupid," "how do I reply to that," etc, but don't worry I come out of this stage and blossom into a social butterfly once I'm aware of my surroundings and comfortable with the crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read one of those little mini hardback books that you give as gifts with like prayers, devotionsals, encouraging phrases in them. It was a funny little book filled with random silly prayers about every day mishaps that can get you hot under the collar like getting stuck in traffic, dropping everything you touch, etc. I like that it was non-traditional and quirky and it made me laugh while making me think about how crazy we can get sometimes when situations like that occur.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and knowing that He will always lead me to good.
  2. Having people in my life that are supportive and loving.
  3. All of the chances I've had in life that have lead me to where I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not arrogant. People often look at me with judgment and assume that I'm a "meat head," or "dumb jock," or that I'm an alpha male and must be an arrogant jerk so they don't take the time to get to know me. Quite the contrary, because I'm a very well mannered, polite, kind, generous and intelligent man.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm on my quest to find true love. If you're someone that falls in love with every guy then you aren't her. If you're the kind of girl that claims true love but gives up on it because it didn't go exactly your way or was too tough or too confusing then you aren't her either. "Love is patient, love is kind," (that means hang in there, don't give up, God knows what He is doing even if you don't and be kind to your partner because they are fighting the same battle as you and it may be even harder on them!). If you feel this way about love and are willing to work hard even when it seems impossible then lets communicate!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

a lot of bands, a lot of singers, a lot of bands/singers, a lot of bands/singers, a lot of bands/singers

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have one favorite, don't have one favorite, don't have one favorite

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, csi, big brother