Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619788822 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 30 / student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning i love to learn you gain knowledge from almost everything

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone loving funny energetic knows what they want out of life and not afraid to go after it

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

zane addicted its an erotic book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how when i speak that there is nothing but goodness built up inside

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Books I've read

zane, omar tyree, coldest winter ever

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, mary j blidge, ugk, marvin sapp, jeff floyd

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

house, general hospital, real housewives atlanta