Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619784320 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 26 / Substitute Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family as well as my work. I also enjoy sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sports. Even if they aren't my favorite teams (or college teams) I can probably get wrapped up in the game haha I also enjoy scrapbooking, and hanging out with my friends and just watching tv/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and friendship. I want someone to be best friends with, who I can confide in. ANd humor is a must, i love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

It's hard to say, I am very shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I am in school I don't get much time to read for pleasure, but I would have to say aThe Kite Runner. I just love the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time in getting to know people. To me this will be the best way to build not only a relationship but a friendship.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

patricia cornwell, catcher in the rye, the great gatsby

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, dave matthews band, hott hott heat, maroon 5, red hot chili peppers

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, the departed, office space

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, grey's anatomy, friends