Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619780622 A Single Man in Prince George, VA 28 / I am working in construction while in college

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Prince George
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Prince George, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Prince George, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been very active, staying fit and doing the things I enjoy such as soccer and skating is very important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay busy with one thing and another, friends and work/ school and I work out several times a week. When I find myself with leisure time I usually spend it reading or working on a project of some sort, maybe go fishing. Sometimes I'll cook something that is kind of involved, for example I love to make pizza from scratch.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I?m sarcastic, usually doesn?t take people very long to figure that out. Not in a mean way though, it?s just my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Gods, it?s a work of fiction that blends many of the world religions and creation stories together and sets them against the forces of the modern world such as television and computers in an adventure/ suspense drama that takes place all over the United States as you follow the main character through his travails. There is an emphasis on the norse pantheon and that?s a particular interest of mine so I?d likely enjoy it even if it wasn?t a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I grew up in a healthy balanced family with encouraging parents and an involved extended family. Even now when I don't see them very often I know they are there and would help if I asked.
  2. My health!
  3. My job, and the fact that I have been able to maintain gainful employment since I was in high school. I don't care for the necessity of money but I appreciate that I have always been able to make enough to meet my needs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do my best to be honest, if you aren't honest with people how can they have faith in you?

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I?m a dependable guy, and very loyal to those that are close to me. I don?t do drugs and only drink socially, no dark secrets. I?ve moved a lot the last few years and now find myself in Virginia as I finish my degree. I'm using eHarmony because I don't find the Tri-City area particularly conducive to meeting quality girls, I'm not interested in meeting someone at a bar or in the mall I guess

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lords of the north, american gods, white oleander

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, the triplets of bellville, never back down

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

man vs wild, the office, samurai jack