Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619775617 A Single Woman in Youngstown, OH 43 / administrative / customer service

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Youngstown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Youngstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

From movies to museums. A walk in the park or a flight to Vegas. Cooking or going out to dinner. Whatever. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy just about anything as long as it is with good company

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting together with friends going out, seeing a play or going to a club. But on an off day I love to stay in, cook and watch movies, but during certain seasons it is all about football or my favorite...Hockey!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my incredible twins. They are kind, generous, fun and simply put, just good people.
  2. I am thankful to have a small but supportive group of family and friends that have always been there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my life and everything in it

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

etta james, simon & garfunkel, matchbox 20, pink, carrie underwood

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, parenthood, the big bang theory