Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619775321 A Single Man in Burlington, KY 38 / Customs Broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about the world as a whole, getting in shape- down 50 pounds, now just to get toned up a little!

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending Reds baseball games, Relaxing at home, video games, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is both caring and cheerful

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to note that I'm intelligent, though to me its simply a very good memory

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is fantasy or history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family being enjoyable and fun to be around
  2. Satisfaction of job being interesting (to me at least)
  3. Having avoided major decisions which, looking back would have been very bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as serious but I'm definitely more than that

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm pretty quiet at first in person, but it doesn't take long to open up, used to be really shy and still working out of it

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy