Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619773515 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 40 / Legal

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life - life is too short to waste time. Happiness is essential in making life count. Living life to the fullest in every way possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making sand castles on the beach! nah! j/k. I'm very energetic and full of life. Working out, running, kayaking, boating, hanging out at the beach (or should I say laying on the sand getting sun-kissed. LOL). Spending time with my little ones and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy that has a positive outlook on life. Loves life and enjoys good company, food, music. Who knows how to laugh. That loves been outdoors. Family, children, and friendships are valuable in his eyes.

The first thing people notice about me

I am naturally happy so I would have to say that most people notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading four books The Paleo Diet For Athletes, The Paleo Diet Cookbook, the Zone, and my Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. Happines and people with a good sense of humor.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmm...good question...lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

too many too chose from., always down for some good ole country music, i like a litte bit of everything, depends on the mood, but music is always great, :)

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

anything funny!, numb3rs, csi, law and order, etc, er