Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619772117 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 28 / tech!!

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

we will talk about dat later.

I typically spend my leisure time

racing car...

The most influential person in my life has been

good looking n personality..

The first thing people notice about me

the way i dress up..

The last book I read and enjoyed

none of d above..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alife...
  2. my family and friends.
  3. last but not d least.. having knowledge, wisdom and understanding from GOD almighty.. thanks to him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

accent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

aske me any thing u think of..

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other