Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619771720 A Single Man in Ocala, FL 61 / Newly Licensed Banker

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocala, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe there is a level of good in everyone.I try hard not to be judgemental of others.Have alwaysbeen an optimist,overcome and adapt via-patience.We are constantly evolving and must adapt to the challenges we face and overcome.Anger distorts and clarity allowsforapositive outcome.I am definitely an optimist. I have always loved sports, and stillsurf and play golf.Family timeis especially important.Throughout my business carreer i rarely tooktime for family and friends.Today,in these times that has changed.I enjoy going to church and enjoy a good concert.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf three timesa week. Cooking out and enjoying a good bottle of wine with friends.IWatching storms and going to the beach.I do not like cuddling myself, gets boring-would much rather have a lover to share those moments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being blessed with a great family
  2. Having wonderful friends
  3. A positive future

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Modest