Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619765229 A Single Woman in Hamilton, VA 68 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Hamilton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knitting, bluegrass music, my pets and the mountains. I am an avid knitter and love knitting for charity. It's very satisfying to know that somewhere someone is being kept warm by a hat and/or mittens I've knitted or a child has a new sweater for school that he/she otherwise would not have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid knitter (and sometimes spinner) and love bluegrass music. Enjoy attending live bluegrass performances as well as Wool Festivals and Sheep Dog Trials. Also like to "putter" around the house and do minor remodeling projects as well as gardening in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is a very imporant quality as well as honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to make everyone feel comfortable within minutes of meeting them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. Having a job and being able to support myself as well as help others during these tough economical times
  3. My ablility to keep my wits about me when there is a crisis whether personal or otherwise

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama