Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619761024 A Single Woman in Elkton, FL 25 / Still in school but studying premed to be a pediatrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finishing my school and being successful in my career. I also enjoy sports cars and old cars such as watching drag races. I enjoy just relaxing and spending quality time with my friends and making every moment of every day worth remembering. Lastly, I try surounding myself with people who love me for me person I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy kickboxing and working out at the gym. I like spending time at the beach and at bonfires with my closest friends. I'm very laid back so I will try anything once, it's the little things in life I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, because when the world fails you those are the people who will always be there to help you though it all.
  2. My friends, I would rather just have a handful of friends who I know I am very similar with and that I know I can trust with anything, opposed to many friends not knowing whether they will all be there for you one day.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Sweet, Warm