Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619760025 A Single Woman in Sandy Ridge, NC 37 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Sandy Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north carolina at greensboro
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy Ridge, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sandy Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north carolina at greensboro. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, movies, and my family! I am growing a little more passionate about my faith as the days go by.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies/TV, and hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest. Someone that will always tell me what they are thinking no matter how it may make me feel.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably, that I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read were the Insurgent series. I still have to finish the last book in the series though. I liked that the book was action packed and fiction so I could escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a roof over my head.
  2. My son.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can actually be a funny person. I think that when I first meet people I can be a little shy and reserved, but I like to laugh and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love my son and he is #1 to me. I am looking for someone that will not only get to know me and who I am, but that will eventually want to do the same with my son.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

sookie stackhouse novels, hunger games series, sookie stackhouse novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

trey songz, drake, trey songz, lady antebellum, marvin sapp

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the hangover, love jones

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, the first 48, criminal minds