Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619759129 A Single Woman in Union Grove, WI 45 / Manager Phameceutical Regulatory Affairs

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Union Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - parkside

Union Grove, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - parkside. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and trying new things. I like to be on the move but also love my weekends doing nothing after a long week at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and spending quality time with my children in my leisure time. When I don't have my children, I enjoy going out to dinner, a movie, or just sitting and relaxing on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is openness/willing to share. I like to share what I did that day and what am I doing the next day/week/etc. I want someone like wants to share what is going on in the life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile but if that counts as appearance then I would have to say my sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hope this doesn't scare anyone. The really enjoy reading about true stories of murder and serial killers. It it very intriguing to read about the thoughts that go into their minds, the investigative techniques that are used to catch them, and the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 wonderful children. Since I only see them 50% of the time, they are "my everything" when I have them. I am fortunate that they are smart, loving, caring, and well behaved.
  2. I am thankful for having a stable, somewhat well paying job, and a flexible employer. I have worked for the same company for 19 years. I am able to work from home at least one day a week.
  3. I am thankful for having my family close by. We are a close family overall and all live within 20 miles of one another. My mom helps out with my children which is a great bonus with trying to balance work and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice that I wish they would is that I have a quiet and sensitive side. I am somewhat independent and am told I have a strong personality. This is true but it surprises many people that I have a quiet and sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is looking to build a friendship that can move to a long term relationship and possibly marriage. I want to experience what a wonderful marriage is and share my life with that person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, greys anatomy, 48 hours