Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619754919 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 39 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things but mostly healthy and gentle parenting, women's birthing rights and breastfeeding support for women.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is usually spent with my boys watching a movie or just staying home and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, I have no idea but I will think about this a bit more and edit my answer later ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Birthing from Within. It was about empowering women when it comes to pregnancy and birth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My past because it has made me what I am today
  3. God. He should be first but I am trying to be honest here ;-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am nice hahahaha

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

what your doctor may not tell you about children's vaccinations, the total money makeover, your best life now

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, dirty dancing, the business of being born

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, criminal minds, the kardashians