Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619754028 A Single Man in Canonsburg, PA 29 / Retail associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Canonsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canonsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canonsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends.. but also sports i play hockey and i love doing it. love all kinds of music from country to hip hop what ever mood im in thats what i listen to..love all kinds of movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading books, working out and just relaxing watching tv or listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a good women. who won't lie or cheat . who enjoys the same things as me , has a great sense of humor but knows when to be serious

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and how easily it is to talk to me and how friendly i am .. let me know what stood out to you when you meet me lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

hahah really.... umm the last book i read was... a twilight book lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. and good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence and seriousness. i am very silly and funny all the time but i am a very serious and smart person at times. just don't want you to think im silly 24/7

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

just so you know i plan to take it slow wanna really get to know somebody new and i really hope this works out for me. and i can't wait to meet you

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the dark knight, a nightmare on elm street

TV I like to Watch

Comedy