Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619750815 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 31 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing anything outdoors from camping to fishing and hunting. I love to laugh. My family especially my son. Also my job because I get to impact peoples lives for the better everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being able to spend time with my family and friends and just having a good laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is interested in some of the same things to be able to share in the things we could do together. I'm looking for someone to talk to that is honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why pick just one to talk about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They helped make me who I am today.
  2. My friends. You know you can always count on them for good times.
  3. My education. It makes me the successful person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a passionate person. I love to learn new things and will try almost anything just once. I want to try new adventures and make my dreams a reality. While doing all of these things one must have a smile and laugh along the way to help them. I recently started running again. Excited to run my upcoming 5k.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law & order: special victims unit, this is us, greys anatomy