Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619747327 A Single Woman in Centralia, IL 27 / Stay at home mom for now

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Centralia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Centralia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centralia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about playing volleyball. eatching baseball and football, i love to go walking and hanging out with my family and friends and playing with my son

I typically spend my leisure time

the two things the i enjoy doing during my leisure time is playing wih my 7 month old son and going on walks with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important thing that i am looking for in a guy is that he will treat me and my son right and wont hurt me or him

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont have time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful that i am a mom
  2. im thankful that i have custody of my handsome baby boy
  3. im thankful that i can hopefully try to find someone on there that will treat me right

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet