Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619743334 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 39 / Pharmacy tech/buyer

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be creative in any way even if it's just organizing the kitchen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, playing softball and having An occasional cocktail. I love to go camping and can't stay away from a pool on a hot sunny day!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can keep me laughing and be best friends with

The first thing people notice about me

that I try to laugh as much as possible

The last book I read and enjoyed

dr. seuss lol (to my son)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is the best thing that has ever happened to me!
  2. My family ( mom, dad, sister) we are very close and enjoy doing things together.
  3. My friends because they are always there to make me laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though I am not smiling 24/7 I am happy most of the time

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I want someone who loves to go out and sometimes wants to stay in a watch a movie. I am a jeans and tshirt kinda girl who doesn't mind getting dirty. I just want a good person to be with

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone in 60 seconds, chick flics, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sons of anarchy, jersy shore