Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619740827 A Single Man in Metuchen, NJ 62 / retired NJ mental health community worker

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Metuchen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gwu and nyu gallatin division
  • Religion: Hindu

Metuchen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Metuchen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from gwu and nyu gallatin division. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spritual practice, poetry, my 90 year old mom in assisted living facility nearby, the whole environment of persons, places and the way our society goes about manufacturing them all rather than co-creatively generating sames from our withins.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicyling, meditating, breaking bread with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and Spritual Willingness

The first thing people notice about me

My voiceI have a neural pathology that gives me speech dysphasia, made worse by stress.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Teachings of Lord CaitanyaIt spoke to my heart and mind's lifelong spiritual yearnings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closeness to God
  2. Close friends in Spirit and practice
  3. A home in this world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not know

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know someone new heare

I am
Green

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

bob dylan, mozart, the band, the band, tom petty & the heartbreakers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you can't be neutral on a moving train, the road, mozart and the whale

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, linktv, the daily show