Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619737224 A Single Woman in Waupun, WI 33 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waupun
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waupun, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waupun, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All kinds of art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video games, draw, watch movies, and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My forwardness, being blunt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King's Dark Tower series, currenly on book 5. I love everything about this series, and cannot wait for the movies to be made!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful that I decided to join the Military.
  2. I'm very thankful that I took a chance and moved to, and lived in, California for 3 years.
  3. I am very thankful for the friends that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm in the Army Reserves, I've deployed twice to Iraq. I plan on finishing school after this deployment is done. I want to be an art teacher.

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama