Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619731217 A Single Woman in Watertown, NY 42 / Sales Manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Watertown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about photography. If I am not snapping pictures of everything I see.. I see a picture in everything I view. I am also very interested in the state of our government. Although I am not an expert, I love listening to Glenn Beck and other conservatives, and I wish our country would resort back to it's roots. Constitution of The United States of America was constructed for a reason... :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, online social networks and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe that the truth is better than a lie no matter what the outcome.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I have a sarcastic sense of humor and am very witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The TWIGHLIGHT series... I enjoyed the books. They are creative. I mainly read them though so that I could enjoy the whole phenomenon with my three girls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children.
  2. My health and ability to provide for my family.
  3. My Job(s)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a whole lot more sensitive than they give me credit for.... I act callous because it's easier.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding date, i hope they serve beer in hell, brothers

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV