Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619728317 A Single Woman in Dawsonville, GA 52 / Work for a Heating and Air Co. Doing Accounting and Dispatching

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dawsonville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dawsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Nascar very much!! And I love live music!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and of course NASCAR!! I spend alot time on my computer Not much into TV unless its a video of a new movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with great communication skills. To me to e able to talk about your relationship is very important

The first thing people notice about me

I am very out-going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I thinkit was "New Moon" I really enjoy those Thiller books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My oldest, son Danny(25)!! He is my rock and great boy and is very much involved in my life
  2. My youngest son, Blaine. He is my best friend and we tell each other everything!!
  3. My lil grand daugther, Raine, 5 months old. She is the first child of my oldest son She has brought so much joy to our family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really big heart!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I know I am great person sometimes a little aon the wild side but I have big heart and I love people and my friends love me for my outgoingness and honesty

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop