Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619728119 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 43 / been in the military and deployed overseas

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

backpacking and camping

I typically spend my leisure time

bike riding, volunteering with physical challenged kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my parents being around
  2. having good friends
  3. being a good pilar in the comunity and volunteering

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, carmen, tim mcgraw, t-bone, ice cube

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Action, True Crime