Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619727817 A Single Man in Champaign, IL 27 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Champaign
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Champaign, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Champaign, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out on the weekends to see a movie and eat out with friends. I also like to travel when I have the money, and on the opposite end I love to just sit at home and read or watch TV on some nights.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and learn about new things. I also play a lot of video games, and recently have been on a fitness kick trying to eat healthier and exercise more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love. I know its not a quality really but I'm looking for someone to share my life with, and to be a part of theirs too.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor. I tell a lot of jokes, usually sarcastically, and my humor is probably my most dominant part of my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman. It's about a man in London who falls into an alternate underground London and becomes invisible to the London above. It was a fun fantasy novel that stayed fairly true to real life, which made it interesting to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for always being there for me and giving me a loving childhood.
  2. My friends, for showing me great times and living life together.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm diabetic. I'm on an insulin pump. That's not what I wish people would notice, but when they find that out they always act like I'm made of glass. I've had diabetes for years and years now, I know how to take care of myself, I wish they would notice that.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

Just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

neverwhere, terra incognita, any science books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, district 9, the american

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, fringe, family guy