Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619727025 A Single Man in Jamison, PA 28 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jamison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jamison, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jamison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, but that is a given. I have an extremely strong interest in mixed martial arts (UFC), boxing, wrestling, and golf. I train on a daily basis in mixed martial arts, boxing, and wrestling for years. I am also passionate about my car that I was able to achieve through a solid internship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Participating in mixed martial arts and boxing. Also I enjoy watching sports and playing different sports that I'm not normally involved in on a daily basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and cares about their appearance.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh. I have one of those laughs where if I laugh, every single person will be laughing as well lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just going to be completely honest; not much of a reader. Very interested in learning and being successful in life, but reading is not my thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a fun loving and healthy family who can make anyone laugh and smile.
  2. Getting accepted and my parents being able to afford sending me to a great college.
  3. Getting a phenominal internship and being able to work for such a prestigious company.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of the most senstive guys you'll meet, and mean well. My appearance may give off the "bad boy" impression but honestly I will be one of the kindest guys you ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a genuinely nice, kind hearted sensitive guy, who loves to be active and stay in shape. I am also a people person who likes to have a good time.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, goodfellas, blades of glory

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other