Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619725914 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, TX 33 / Office Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm working on a teaching degree and want to work with children. I absolutely love to sing and listen to music. I like to read when I have the time. I'm also very family oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, reading. I have many other hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is mature and knows what they want in life. I want someone that is comfortable communicating his feelings as well as giving and receiving affection. I'm hoping to find a man that finds humor in everyday situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine and trustworthy and will do anything I can to help others. I also smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading mostly textbooks for college lately and haven't had much time for recreational reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Decent Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy at first and I wish that people wouldn't take that as being unfriendly or uninterested.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have many varied interests. I love thrill rides at amusement parks, going to the movies, listening to music, singing, playing games with children, and so much more.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama