Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619724816 A Single Woman in Dover, NH 35 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dover, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Being active outdoors and active in general; trying new things; learning new skills; social justice; eating ethnic foods and cooking; diverse cultures; travel and adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now? School! But generally I am trying to find ways to spend time camping, cooking with friends and being active, preferably outdoors (hiking, biking).

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy to just to sum it all up in a cute little package! Someone who loves life, who will push me to challenge myself and likewise want to try new things. Laughing lots and having a light-hearted take on the world is always key.....

The first thing people notice about me

I'm going to go with ...my easy going nature and that I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a Grad student, so there has been plenty of reading, maybe a little less enjoyment?The last book I read for fun was "A Long Way Gone", about a child soldier in Sierra Leone. Loved it- it was a horrifying depiction of what the author experienced as a child soldier himself. It was real, and gave me perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love in my life from family and friends.
  2. Having had opportunities to challenge myself to grow through various adventures in life...across cultures and continents.
  3. The health of people close to me, as well as my own well-being .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to listen, but also like to talk too!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing