Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619647035 A Single Woman in Wallace, SC 26 / artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Wallace
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wallace, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wallace, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy drawing and observing art

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time txtng, drawing, listening to my music (my therapy)

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character, humor definetly, and good looks couldnt hurt

The first thing people notice about me

My drawing ability. Some people feel that i could really be successful in art if i just pursue it

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book b\\was called "Night". I loved this book because i was always wondering what was going to happen next. It was abt a Jewish boy and his family. He descibes the struggles he endured in the Holocaust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that my personality does not deter ppl from who i really am
  2. im thankful that I have a very loving family who pushes me to do things that wil help me in the future
  3. im thankful that i have a talent that could get me far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My bubbley personality when i get to know a person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

At times i am shy... but usually if everything's going right i'll open up quickly

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rushhour 3..., i robot, i am legend, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, spongebob, csi: miami