Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619646631 A Single Man in Laramie, WY 34 / Agriculture

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laramie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, fly fishing, hunting, viewing wildlife, trying outdoor sports of anykind that involves time up in the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing jobs at home, listening to music, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Character

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Let's Go To The Dogs Tonight by Alexandria Fuller. it's about her childhood in Africa.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not superficial.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you try I will try. Luckily for both of us, I always try, so there's no reason to doubt my intentions.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, walking tall, the assasanation of jesse james

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ice road truckers, it's always sunny in philidelphia, ncis