Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619635527 A Single Woman in Guilford, CT 36 / I am a nurse. I like nursing. Nursing is fun and does not have good hours, but i like it. You should try nursing so we could be nurses together.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Guilford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Guilford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play guitar. I also play bass, and draw. My favorite spot is basketball, and i like tennis as well. I love music and concerts and all types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports and go out with friends. I like to go clubbing and and party, too. I also like guitar and music. I like all music types.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my friends and family. I love them with all my heart and care for them deeply. I can depend on them.
  2. I am very thankful for having a fun personality. I am glad that i am fun, but serious when i need to be. I love to laugh and make others laugh. :)
  3. I am very thankful for having educational and social opportunities. I have a job, friends, and am smart. I like to be smart.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit