Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619635230 A Single Man in Marina del Rey, CA 30 / Graphic Artist and Comic book Illustrator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Comic books and Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Illustrating, Swimming and camping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My artistic ability's

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, the fall, shaun of the dead

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

its always sunny in philadelphia, breaking bad, dr. who