Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619619923 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 30 / Student / Interning Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I love to travel and try new experiences. During the warmer months, I enjoy spending time outdoors. I am extremely close with my family, and hope to one day have a family of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and t.v shows. I tend to spend a lot of time planning my next vacation or spending time outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem shy. At first glance, I'm usually pretty quiet. I'm not always quiet while first meeting people, though. It usually depends on the mood I'm in. Either way, once you get to know me, I'm not all that shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an amazing mother and father.
  2. Finding a career that I love.
  3. My past experiences which have shaped who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure. I am completely for trying new things and learning about other people. This could be anything from extreme sports and going on roadtrips, to traveling europe for a month and volunteering to build homes. Life is short, and I plan on experiencing as much as I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am currently a student, but I am graduating in December.