Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619619028 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 33 / server

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children's education. I plan to teach elementary students and make a differenc in some childs life. I'd love to shine the light through this sometimes dark times. Our babies need us now more than ever. I can't wait to stand in front of my first class!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, spending time with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I love a man who can be completely silly with me. It's sexy and shows confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness. I'm very bubbly and cheerful! I smile alot too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hill Harper's The Conversation. Harper evaluates relationships between African American men and women, exploring the effects of slavery and our present behavior patterns,stereotypes, and talking to men and women to discover the true nature of our culture. I thought it was very helpful and gave me an even greater respect for my beautiful, black men. I liked the true, gritty, to the point, tone of the book. I felt he really allowed himself to open up and keep it real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and the ability to create precious life.
  2. The love of my family and friends.
  3. Having such a merciful God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an attractive woman but i wish people could see that i'm very down to earth. I am completely grounded which suprises everyone!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm ready to be shown real love.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football