Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619617430 A Single Woman in Sioux Center, IA 47 / bartender waitress

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Sioux Center
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux Center, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux Center, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about being around people i like to spend time with people and share things with people, i work in a bar so music is a plus, I love to be outside, i am a sun friek. lol. i like to canoe, travel dont get much of a chance to and i love beachy weather! i spend alot of time with my kids they r most important so finding time to get away doesnt always happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my kids , my friends , watch tv. , depending on the weather. we grill in the summer , canoe , im pretty easy to please im up for anything..Winter is tough we dont leave much hang out in town usually

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong parent , honest trustworthy , and caring, knows how to love unconditionally !

The first thing people notice about me

Im a hardworker, and I give alot of myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am not much of a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. My relationships with my friend and family
  3. For the gift of life itself and the ability to smile laugh , love , and be grateful everyday;

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a pretty open book people know what they get pretty much when they get to know me... I try to be who i am all the time..I sometimes fail at that ...But most of the time people know and accept me right away

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Im generally an easy person to get along with, I love life , my kids, and spending time with friends they have been my backbone through alot..Im simple all I want is to enjoy life and share it with someone who loves me unconditionally to ..I have alot to love to give u can never run out of that!!! I am ready to find adventure and fun but yet stay home and raise a family as well. i love being a mom.. I think life is to short to sweat the small stuff everyone makes mistakes i dont dwell on that.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

80s music motley crue, metallica, some rianna, some eminem, it varies, i like a little of everything, 80s or 90s stuff

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, greys anatomy, big brother, survivor