Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619613928 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CA 43 / Sales Representative

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When it comes to my life, i am passionate and responsible for not only my self but my child. Family makes me passionate...a coming togetherness of people for food and drink and conversation along with great music and arts of all types lures my passion in life. I love to be around those who help build each other up and experience this adventure of life together.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy looking into ways I can comfify my home and yard, yes I made that word up. I enjoy activities with my son and friends in which I can experience their excitement and joy while having fun myself, like Disneyland, hiking and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who can enjoy himself when he's with that special someone, or away from them. Responsible enough to TCB and still have that spark of fun that keeps things exciting and new! Family must be important, i love mine and you should too.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Undertakers daughter. It is a non-fiction story about a girl growing up with her father as a mortician and they lived in the mortuary. I enjoyed her take on things and her life experiences, I love hearing others stories, it is inspiring and helps me relate to the world around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...they truly are a rock and sense of home to me.
  2. My job, it has enabled me to build a great life for myself and my child.
  3. Music and art of all kinds, my days are filled with the sounds of others and views of all kinds

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Rational, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the time travelers wife, the undertakers daughter, any and all types

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

the clash and bad religion, ramones., anything relaxing or upbeat, i like it all, especially waltz., mudy waters and all that gets me low!, i love music and enjoy all types really, love to be exposed to newness

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn nine nine, shameless, all of 'em