Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619611826 A Single Woman in Cookeville, TN 60 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tennessee tech
  • Religion: Christian

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cookeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tennessee tech. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy my grandchildren, teaching school, and going to the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always enjoy a good movie and eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and gentleness.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they notice that I try very hard to be the kind person my grandmother was.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, and Love- funny and very honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children, both young men
  2. My grandchildren, one is two and the other is four
  3. My daughter-in-law who is married to my oldest son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a silly sense of humor and that I am basically very open-minded about many things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although it has been a while since I have travelled, I really do like the adventure of it.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show