Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619610625 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 47 / Owner of a Pilates Health Studio

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great times with family, friends. Traveling, music, great conversation, food and wine. Being the best person I can be physically and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying fit, reading, great conversation and good food and wine. Socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect is the backbone of a relationship. It allows you to have great conversation, make confident decisions about life and work and have a fantastic 'private' life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Pearl Earring. It was a story about a young women who was being quietly seduced by her master. I liked the main character's inner strength.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love my life and feel very lucky. I am looking for someone to add to it not fill it. I don't care for drama, things are not that complicated. I love to enjoy moments, I am as spontaneous as much as my life will allow and want someone who is looking to keep the adventure going until the end. I am a happy person with a good sense of humor. I like to be affectionate and feel confident about who I am. I would like a man who is passionate, goal oriented, driven and successful in their own life on many levels.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field