Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619610427 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MN 60 / Nurse

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Cambridge, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking, travel, dining out, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectfulness is the most important quality to me,

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is probably my love of animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about vampires with humorous twist. I enjoyed how imaginative the story was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. friends
  3. spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I look forward to spending fun times with someone interesting and special,

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dead until dawn, stop being mean to yourself, anything by sylvia brown

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, house hunters international, history channel