Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619608931 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 30 / Public Relations Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my job, my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining and watching television. If those two are combined, I'm golden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh is huge. I like to think I'm pretty funny and need someone who can hang.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Horizontal Life by Chelsea Handler. It has nothing to do with the way I behave--more the sense of humor and the quick wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I tend to spend most of my free time around them since they are some of the warmest, funniest and most fun people in my life.
  2. The way I grew up. For all intents and purposes, I had a great childhood and would change very little.
  3. My professional life. Though I contribute a great deal of my success to working hard, the stars definitely aligned, allowing me to be in the position I am in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sensitive. Most people have no idea because they think I'm tough and super sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

twilight :(, my horizontal life, are you there vodka? it's me. chelsea.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

sara bareilles, lady gaga, adele, citizen cope, amos lee

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, best in show, waiting for guffman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives, glee, the first 48