Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619605727 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 35 / Local Driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my religion and It's history Other interests are recreational all of it love the mountains, lakes, rivers and streams, but also have a lot of fun out in the desert and I like to travel and stop at historical site's and learn about the area and recreation

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time in the summer and fall enjoying the outdoors and in the winter I like to go snowboarding, but I don't go much any more I only really like Thanksgiving and Christmas in the winter and spend all my time in spring waiting for summer, lol so it depends on the time of year but I don't get board either way cause there's always something I can learn more about...

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be LDS, actively attending church, reading scriptures, and have a strong testimony of the gospel of Jesus Christ... No one is perfect, I know... I'm far from it, but these are my deal breakers and, hopefully yours too...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Atonement Of Jesus Christ, The Translation Of The Book Of Mormon, and The Prophet's
  2. America, the land, and the freedoms, that are in this country. We have the ability to do, what we can dream!
  3. Big Four Wheel Drive Pick-Up Trucks, Big Tires, and Lots of Wilderness To Go Explore..!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet