Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619605321 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 38 / website/graphic designer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I spend a great deal of time with my children, playing, reading, camping etc. I also spend a lot of time with my friends and volunteering at my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having 3 children doesn't leave a great deal of 'free time' although I do like a wide variety of activities. I enjoy trying new things as well as keeping hobbies like reading, knitting/crocheting, shopping, camping, fishing, hiking and kicking back with a good movie. (yes i realize that's more than 3, i've never been good at following the rules :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my salvation.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my children.
  3. I am very thankful for my friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual