Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619605222 A Single Man in Naples, FL 66 / tired

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: north western
  • Religion: Shinto

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, literature, tennis, my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

opera, cooking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an attractive healthy and intelligent lady who enjoys cooking, travel, laughter and can carry on a conversation on a lot of different subjects.

The first thing people notice about me

I really do not know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I read all types of books, I find it difficult to rate one above another. That goes for history, geograpy, novels, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being basically healthy
  2. Having a financially stable life
  3. My three daughters and their children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Goes with above answer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Germany but speak fluent Englis, French and German and have been studying Italian for the past 4 years.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism