Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619604731 A Single Woman in Merrillville, IN 27 / College Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Merrillville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Merrillville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Merrillville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, friends, school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Homework/Studying, hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, spending time with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who treats me like I'm important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very generous and giving person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for school and it wasn't anything interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that supports all the decisions I make.
  2. Being able to go to college and make something of myself.
  3. The few close friends that I do have are always there for me and never let me down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice of a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, criminal minds, sons of anarchy