Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619602223 A Single Woman in Canyon Lake, CA 48 / Department Manager & Bail Bonds

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Canyon Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon Lake, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Canyon Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to have bbq's with family and friends. I prefer the outdoors around the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends or family by the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, compassionate and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and everyone always comments on the fact that I am not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight - It kept me in suspends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter and her health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health and job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am emotional and feel bad for others when they are going through crisis.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding date, godfather, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, jersey shore, 48 hrs