Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619601720 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 34 / International Company Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, going out and doing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

open-minded, generous, out-going, good personality, caring, organized and industrious

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence, attractive personality, communication skill

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a "how-to" book, talking about the way to train yourself to become a world-class person. I like this book becasue it gave me so much of inspiration to improve and make the best out of my experience to become a succesful person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised up in a good family
  2. Accomplished all prospective education
  3. Having experience traveling to several places in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think I am capable to brighten someone's world when he/she is really down.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other