Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619599928 A Single Man in Paterson, NJ 51 / Electronics Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paterson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Paterson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paterson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Avoiding the routine, I want more than that. I seek adventure and to push the boundaries a little along the way to feel alive, recharged and to ignore the rate at which time passes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling / jogging / hiking / kayaking, time with friends, overcoming the shyness to be the flirt that i am, enjoying humor of my dog, taking more time to appreciate nature and what the world has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion, being real, humor, playfulness, loyal, intelligent, no addictions, speak what's on your mind in a calm respectful way and I'll do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I say what I think, I seek a solution rather than avoiding, I care, humor and laughter are important, i like to flirt with the one I care about

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read recreationally often since staring at paper is a large part of my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I accept who I am as is, but always strive to improve myself
  2. I'm very healthy with a great mind, big heart and passion for life.
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I require a little time to break the ice and become comfortable to unleash my carismatic charming nature

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm only a geek during the day :))

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, avatar, pixar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama