Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2619546723 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 35 / Student

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general, and I feel that I have ben blessed to come from a good family. I'm also passionate about making sure I can do whats right for my children and myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I actually enjoy kicking back and watching sports, doing anything with my children, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is willing to be very open and honest with me. I want that person to be able to tell me if they like something or don't like something.

The first thing people notice about me

They would notice my willingness to help out other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Introduction to criminal justice. lol...Thats the text book I'm reading now for my classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful children
  2. I'm thankful for a great, and supportive family
  3. I'm thankful for blessed with a great mom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice how sweet I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a really cool lady looking for a cool guy who isn't scared to be himself. I just want to enjoy my life, and meet someone who doesn't mind that I have children, and who is willing to accept me for me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, system of a down, b.b. king, scars on broadway, too many

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order, the first 48